Board of Directors

Mr. Cheng Tsang Wai (鄭曾偉) (“Mr. Dick Cheng”) – Chairman and Executive Director

Mr. Dick Cheng is one of the founders of our Group and has been a director of DCB Company Limited since incorporation. Mr. Dick Cheng is primarily responsible for the overall corporate strategies of our Group. He is also the chairman of the nomination committee of our Company.

Mr. Dick Cheng has over 26 years of experience in corporate management. From May 1990 to September 1993, Mr. Dick Cheng was employed as a director of Laws International Group Limited (formerly known as Laws Fashion Knitters Limited) a company which carries on the business of garments retail. In June 1993, he was appointed as a director of Vicka Limited, a company engages in the business of garments manufacturing, and had been serving the same position till May 2010.


Mr. Cheng Tsang Fu Dennis (鄭曾富) (“Mr. Dennis Cheng”) – CEO and Executive Director

Mr. Dennis Cheng is one of the founders of our Group and has been a director of DCB Company Limited since incorporation. Mr. Dennis Cheng is primarily responsible for the day-to-day management, business development and overseeing the operations of our Group.

Mr. Dennis Cheng has many years of experience in the fitting-out and renovation industry. From March 1980 to December 1988 Mr. Dennis Cheng worked as a project manager at J. T. J. Design (International) Limited, a design and contracting services company. He worked as a deputy general manager for Wah Hay Limited, a company engaged in the provision of design and contracting services, starting from 1988. He was subsequently appointed as a director of Sena Limited in September 1991. Prior to joining our Group, he had been serving as a director of Palrina Limited, a contracting firm, from September 1989 to April 2017.


Ms. Liu Lee Lee Lily (廖莉莉) (“Ms. Lily Liu”) – Executive Director

Ms. Lily Liu is one of the founders of our Group and has been a director of DCB Company Limited since incorporation. She is mainly responsible for overseeing the human resources and administrative matters of our Group.

Ms. Lily Liu has over 30 years of experience in administration and human resources management. She was employed by Jenson International Development Limited, a company which carries on the business of trading of computers and commodities, during the period from September 1985 to December 1993, last served as an administrative manager. Prior to joining our Group, she had been serving as a director of Palrina, a contracting firm, from September 1989 to April 2017.


Mr. Cheung Kwok Keung (張國強) (“Mr. Henry Cheung”) – Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr. Henry Cheung has been appointed as an independent non-executive Director of our Company on 19 January 2018. He is the chairman of the audit committee and a member of the remuneration and nomination committee of our Company.

Mr. Henry Cheung obtained a professional diploma in accountancy from The Hong Kong Polytechnic (currently known as The Hong Kong Polytechnic University) in November 1988. He was admitted as fellow member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants and an associate member of the Hong Kong Society of Accountants (currently known as the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants) in September 1998 and July 1993, respectively. He has since 1993 been involved in works of audit, accounting and/or financial management. In August 2002, he joined the group of companies which subsequently became subsidiaries of Lee & Man Paper Manufacturing Limited that became listed on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange (stock code: 2314) in September 2003. He has remained with such group, and is currently the chief financial officer and the company secretary of Lee & Man Paper Manufacturing Limited, and is responsible for the internal supervision, management of its financial matters and investor relationship. He has been serving as the company secretary of Lee & Man Chemical Company Limited, a company listed on Main Board of the Stock Exchange (stock code: 746) since August 2016. He has been appointed as an independent non-executive director of China Aoyuan Property Group Limited, a company listed on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange (stock code: 3883) since January 2011. He was an independent non-executive director of Sheng Yuan Holdings Limited, a company listed on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange (stock code: 851) between May 2009 and April 2014.


Mr. Chak Chi Man (翟志文) (“Mr. Ivan Chak”) - Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr. Ivan Chak has been appointed as an independent non-executive Director of our Company on 19 January 2018. He is the chairman of the remuneration committee and a member of the audit and nomination committee of our Company.

Mr. Ivan Chak obtained a bachelor ’s degree in social sciences from the University of Hong Kong in November 1987 and a master of science degree in finance from the City University of Hong Kong in December 1996. Mr. Ivan Chak has over 25 years of experience in the banking and finance sector in the PRC and Hong Kong. From July 1987 to February 2005, he was employed by Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited and was responsible for commercial relationship management. From February 2005 to September 2009, he worked at CIAM Group Limited, where his last position was as an investment controller. He served as a non-executive director of FDG Electric Vehicles Limited (formerly known as Jia Sheng Holdings Limited) (“FDG”), a company listed on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange (stock code: 729), from October 2005 to October 2009. He was a licensed representative with MCL Assets Limited (currently known as IAM Legacy Limited) from November 2009 to October 2013. He has been a director of Charterwood Assets Limited, an investment holding company, since November 2009. He has also been a responsible officer of Lapland Securities Limited, a corporation licensed under the SFO to carry on type 1 (dealing in securities), type 4 (advising on securities) and type 9 (asset management) regulated activities since April 2017.


Mr. Chu Wai Wa Fangus (朱偉華) (“Mr. Fangus Chu”) - Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr. Fangus Chu has been appointed as our independent non-executive Director on 19 January 2018. He is also a member of the audit, remuneration and nomination committee of our Company.

Mr. Fangus Chu obtained a bachelor of arts degree in accountancy from The City University of Hong Kong (formerly known as the City Polytechnic of Hong Kong) in December 1994 and received a master of science degree in global business from The Chinese University of Hong Kong in October 2005. Mr. Fangus Chu has over 20 years of experience in corporate management. In August 1997, Mr. Fangus Chu joined Excellent Management Limited, an integrated solutions and software company offering technology and consulting services to travel companies in Hong Kong and Asia-Pacific region and has been serving as its director ever since. He is mainly responsible for financial and accounting matters. Mr. Fangus Chu had been an independent non-executive director of Century Sunshine Group Holdings Limited (stock code: 509) (formerly known as Century Sunshine Ecological Technology Holdings Limited) from July 2008 to July 2010 and Hao Tian International Construction Investment Group Limited (stock code: 1341) (formerly known as Clear Lift Holdings Limited from October 2015 to March 2017) and China Candy Holdings Limited (stock code: 8182) from November 2015 to July 2017, all of which are companies listed on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange. Mr. Fangus Chu is currently an independent non-executive director of Alpha Era International Holdings Limited (stock code: 8406), a company listed on the GEM.

He is a certified public accountant of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and an associate of the Chartered Association of Certified Accountants.

董事會

鄭曾偉先生 – 董事長兼執行董事

鄭曾偉先生乃本集團其中一位創辦者,亦是思捷設計工程有限公司其中一位董事。鄭先生主要負責集團整體企業的策略。鄭曾偉先生是本集團提名委員會主席。

鄭先生擁有超過26年的企業管理經驗。由1990年5月至1993年9月,鄭先生為羅氏國際集團有限公司(經營成衣零售業務的公司,前稱羅氏針織時裝有限公司)的董事。1993年6月至2010年5月,鄭先生被委任為緯興有限公司(從事製衣業的公司)的董事。


鄭曾富先生 – 首席執行官兼執行董事

鄭曾富先生是本集團其中一位創辦者,亦是思捷設計工程有限公司其中一位董事。鄭先生主要負責集團日常管理、業務發展和監察本集團運作。

鄭曾富先生於裝修及翻新行業有逾26年經驗。1980年3月至1988年12月,鄭曾富先生任職設計及承建服務公司希文設計(國際)有限公司的項目經理。自1988年起,彼擔任華希室內工程有限公司的副總經理。該公司從事提供設計及承建服務。彼其後於1991年9月獲委任為信亞有限公司的董事。加入本集團前,於1989年9月至2017年4月期間,彼為承建公司潤亞有限公司的董事。


廖莉莉女士 – 執行董事

廖莉莉女士乃本集團其中一位創辦者,亦是思捷設計工程有限公司其中一位董事。廖女士主要負責監督本集團的人力資源及行政事務。彼亦為本公司薪酬委員會成員。

廖女士有逾30年行政及人力資源管理經驗。1985年9月至1993年12月期間,彼受聘於志成國際發展有限公司(經營買賣電腦及商品的公司),最後擔任的職位為行政經理。加入本集團前,彼曾於1989年9月至2017年4月出任承建公司潤亞有限公司的董事。


張國強先生 - 獨立非執行董事

2018年1月19日張先生獲本公司委任為獨立非執行董事。張先生亦是本公司的審計委員會主席,亦為本公司薪酬委員會及提名委員會會員。

1988年11月,張先生取得香港理工學院(現稱為香港理工大學)會計學專業文憑。彼分別於1998年9月及1993年7月成為特許公認會計師公會資深會員及香港會計師公會會員。自1993年起,彼一直參與審核、會計及╱或金融管理工作。2002年8月,彼加入一組公司。此等公司後來成為2003年9月於聯交所主板上市的公司理文造紙有限公司(股份代號:2314)的附屬公司。彼現為理文造紙有限公司的財務總監及公司秘書,負責內部監督、管理該公司的財務事宜及投資者關係。自2016年8月起,彼出任聯交所主板上市公司理文化工有限公司(股份代號:746)的公司秘書。自2011年1月起,彼獲委任為中國奧園地產集團股份有限公司的獨立非執行董事,該公司於聯交所主板上市(股份代號:3883)。2009年5月至2014年4月期間,彼為盛源控股有限公司獨立非執行董事,該公司於聯交所主板上市(股份代號:851)。


翟志文先生 - 獨立非執行董事

2018年1月19日翟先生獲本公司委任為獨立非執行董事。翟先生亦是本公司的薪酬委員會主席,以及審計委員會及提名委員會成員。

翟先生於1987年11月取得香港大學社會科學學士學位,並於1996年12月取得香港城市大學金融理學碩士學位。翟先生於中國及香港銀行及金融界有逾25年經驗。1987年7月至2005年2月,彼受聘於中國銀行(香港)有限公司,負責商業關係管理。2005年2月至2009年9月期間,彼於事安集團有限公司工作,其最後擔任的職位為投資監控主管。於2005年10月至2009年10月,彼為聯交所主板上市公司五龍電動車(集團)有限公司(股份代號:729)(「五龍」,前稱為嘉盛控股有限公司)的非執行董事。2009年11月至2013年10月,彼為偉業資產有限公司(現稱為星安傳承有限公司)的持牌代表。自2009年11月起,彼為投資控股公司卓德資產有限公司董事。自2017年4月起,彼亦為拉普蘭證券有限公司負責人員,該公司為根據證券及期貨條例從事第1類(證券交易)、第4類(就證券提供意見)及第9類(資產管理)受規管活動的持牌法團。


朱偉華先生 – 獨立非執行董事

2018年1月19日朱先生獲委任為獨立非執行董事。他亦為本公司之審計,薪酬及提名委員會成員。

1994年12月,朱先生取得香港城市大學(前稱香港城市理工學院)會計學文學士學位,並於2005年10月取得香港中文大學環球商業學理學碩士學位。朱先生擁有逾19年企業管理經驗。1997年8月,朱先生加入創博資訊科技有限公司,自此擔任該公司董事。該公司為綜合解決方案及軟件公司,為香港及亞太區旅遊公司提供技術及諮詢服務。彼主要負責財務及會計事宜。朱先生由2008年7月9日至2010年7月1日為世紀陽光集團控股有限公司(股份代號:509)(前稱世紀陽光生態科技控股有限公司)的獨立非執行董事,由2015年10月至2017年3月擔任昊天國際建設投資集團有限公司(股份代號:1341)(前稱焯陞企業控股有限公司)的獨立非執行董事,並由2015年11月至2017年7月擔任中國糖果控股有限公司(股份代號:8182)的獨立非執行董事。該等公司均為聯交所上市公司。朱先生現為創業板上市公司合寶豐年控股有限公司(股份代號:8406)的獨立非執行董事。彼為香港會計師公會執業會計師及特許公認會計師公會會員。