Remuneration Committee

Our Company established a remuneration committee on 19 January 2018 with written terms of reference in compliance with the Corporate Governance Code as set out in Appendix 15 to the GEM Listing Rules. The paragraph B.1.2 of the primary duties of the remuneration committee are to make recommendation to our board on the overall remuneration policy and structure relating to all Directors and senior management of our Group; review performance based remuneration; and ensure none of our Directors determine their own remuneration. The remuneration committee consists of four members who are Ms. Liu Lee Lee Lily ("Ms. Lily Liu"), Mr. Chu Wai Wa Fangus ("Mr. Fangus Chu"), Mr. Cheung Kwok Keung ("Mr. Henry Cheung") and Mr. Chak Chi Man ("Mr. Ivan Chak"). Mr. Ivan Chak is the chairperson of the remuneration committee.